This Years Trophy Winners

This year’s Trophy winners at the presentation night were

Kierron Dinsdale who picked up Best Junior

Chris Clarke who claimed Best Senior
 Megan Edlin was this year’s most Improved
 Little Tom was this year awarded the prize for best competition performance

 Big Keith picked up the Captains Cup
Sophie Waddell picked up the President’s award for services to the club
And Tom Merson Claimed the National 2k run Tile